Cancel your contract

Do you have an account? Cancelling is faster from your customer area. Sign in

No longer have access to your account? Fill in this form. For your security, the cancellation only takes effect after verification: a confirmation link is sent to the email address registered on the account, or our team contacts you. The date this form is received is used as the notification date.

An acknowledgement will be sent to this address.

It appears on your invoices and in your subscription emails.

This data is used only to process your cancellation request. It is kept for 1 year, or with the contract if the cancellation is confirmed. Privacy Policy